An undergraduate degree program is a course of study pursued by students after completing their secondary education. It typically takes four years to complete and results in a bachelor’s degree. Pursuing an undergraduate degree can be an expensive endeavor, which is why scholarships are a great way to alleviate the financial burden.

As mentioned, the scholarship takes care of your program tuition.

Athabasca University
Augustana University College
Concordia University College of Alberta
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Lethbridge
Campion College
Luther College
Saskatchewan Indian Federated College
St. Thomas More College
The University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
Brandon University
Collège universitaire de Saint Boniface
The University of Manitoba
The University of Winnipeg
New Brunswick
St. Thomas University
Mount Allison University
Université de Moncton
University of New Brunswick
British Columbia
British Columbia Open University
Okanagan University College
Royal Roads University
Simon Fraser University
The University of British Columbia
Thompson Rivers University
Trinity Western University
University College of the Cariboo
University College of the Fraser Valley
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Victoria
Vancouver Island University
Nova Scotia
Acadia University
Dalhousie University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nova Scotia Agricultural College
Nova Scotia College of Art and Design
St. Francis Xavier University
Saint Mary’s University
University College of Cape Breton
University of King’s College
Université SainteAnne

Brescia College
Brock University
Carleton University
Collège dominicain de philosophie et de théologie
Huron College
King’s College
Lakehead University
Laurentian University of Sudbury
McMaster University
Nipissing University
Queen’s University at Kingston
Redeemer College
Royal Military College of Canada
Ryerson Polytechnic University
St. Jerome’s University
Saint Paul University
Trent University
University of Toronto
University of Guelph
University of Ottawa
University of Trinity College
University of Sudbury
University of St. Michael’s College
University of Waterloo
University of Western Ontario
University of Windsor
Victoria University
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University
Bishop’s University
Concordia University
École des Hautes Études Commerciales
École Polytechnique de Montréal
École nationale d’administration publique
École de technologie supérieure
Institut national de la recherche scientifique
McGill University
Université Laval
Université de Montréal
Université du Québec à Hull
Université du Québec
Université du Québec en AbitibiTémiscamingue
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Rimouski
Université du Québec à TroisRivières
Université de Sherbrooke

Memorial University of Newfoundland
Prince Edward Island
University of Prince Edward Island